

A. COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Mukesh Hari Butani	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Ajit Mohan Sharan	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Rajiv Mehrishi	Independent Director	Member
Mrs. Satyavati Berera	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Romesh Sobti	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Ravi Kapoor	Independent Director	Member

B. <u>COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE</u>

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Ajit Mohan Sharan	Independent Director	Chair man
Mr. Mohit Burman	Non- Executive Promoter Director	Member
Mrs. Satyavati Berera	Independent Director	Member

C. COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Mrs. Satyavati Berera	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Amit Burman	Non- Executive Promoter Director	Member
Mr. Pritam Das Narang	Executive Director	Member

D. <u>COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE</u>

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Ajit Mohan Sharan	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Pritam Das Narang	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Mohit Malhotra	Executive Director	Member

E. COMPOSITION OF RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director/ Member	Category	Designation
Mrs. Satyavati Berera	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Amit Burman	Non- Executive Promoter Director	Member
Mr. Mohit Burman	Non- Executive Promoter Director	Member
Mr. Pritam Das Narang	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Mohit Malhotra	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Ashok Kumar Jain	Executive VP (Finance) & Group	Member & Joint
	Company Secretary and Chief	Chief Risk Officer
	Compliance Officer and Joint Chief	
	Risk Officer	
Mr. Ankush Jain	Chief Financial Officer & Joint Chief	Member & Joint
	Risk Officer	Chief Risk Officer

F. COMPOSITION OF ENVIRONMENT, SOCIAL AND GOVERNANCE (ESG) $\overline{\text{COMMITTEE}}$

Name of the Director/ Member	Category	Designation
Mr. Mohit Malhotra	Executive Director (CEO)	Chairman
Mr. Pritam Das Narang	Executive Director (Group Director	Member
	– Corporate Affairs)	
Mr. Mukesh Hari Butani	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Saurabhkumar Narendra Lal	Head of Operations	Member
Mr. Biplab Baksi	Head of Human Resources	Member
Mr. Ashok Kumar Jain	Executive VP (Finance) & Group	Member
	Company Secretary and Chief	
	Compliance Officer	A
Mr. Ankush Jain	Chief Financial Officer	Member
Mr. Byas Anand	Head of CSR	Member

G. <u>COMPOSITION OF REORGANISATION</u>, <u>MERGER & ACQUISITION ADVISORY COMMITTEE</u>

Name of the Director/ Member	Category	Designation
Mr. Mohit Burman	Non- Executive Promoter Director	Member
Mr. Aditya Chand Burman	Non- Executive Promoter Director	Member
Mr. Mukesh Hari Butani	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Ravi Kapoor	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Pritam Das Narang	Executive Director (Group Director	Member
	– Co <mark>rporate Affa</mark> irs)	
Mr. Mohit Malhotra	Executive Director (CEO)	Member
Mr. Abhinav Dhall	Executive Director - Group Corporate	Member
	Strategy	
Mr. Ashok Kumar Jain	Executive VP (Finance) & Group	Member
	Company Secretary and Chief	
	Compliance Officer	
Mr. Ankush Jain	Chief Financial Officer	Member
Ms. Esha Lamba	Head- Investor Relations and M&A	Member
Ms. Gagan Ahluwalia	Consultant	Member
Celebrate Life!		